Soundtrack Information

Mad About You: The Final Frontier

Mad About You: The Final Frontier

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 15, 1997

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Final Frontier (Andrew Gold) 1:10
2. Who I Am (Faith Hill) 4:19
3. No Pressure [Dialogue] (Mad About You (OST)) 0:25
4. I've Been Lonely Too Long (The Rascals) 2:06
5. At Last (Etta James) 3:00
6. That's Marriage [Dialogue] (Mad About You (OST)) 0:39
7. Ice Cream (Sara Mclachlan) 2:35
8. I Love The Way You Love Me (Eric Martin) 3:38
9. Nobody Knows Me (Lyle Lovett) 3:07
10. Sneaky Feelings (Elvis Costello) 2:09
11. A Talk In The Park [Dialogue] (Mad About You (OST)) 0:37
12. Love And Forgiveness (Julia Fordham) 4:17
13. A Magic Moment [Dialogue] (Julia Fordham) 0:29
14. The Things We've Handed Down (Madeleine Peyroux) 4:40
15. Lullaby For You (Marc Cohn) 4:04
16. She Crawls Away (Hootie & The Blowfish) 4:09
17. My First Child (Nil Lara) 5:40
18. Beautiful Boy [Darling Boy] (John Lennon) 4:06
19. Baby Girl (Toni Rich) 2:22
20. Unconditional Love [Dialogue] (Mad About You (OST)) 0:21
21. Mad About You - The Final Frontier (Anita Baker) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 57:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!