Soundtrack Information

Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom

Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom

Decca Records

Release Date: December 10, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mzala (The Havana Swingsters) 2:25
2. Hoya Rona (Tony Kgoroge, Mandela OST Cast) 2:39
3. Be My Guest (The Manhattan Brothers) 2:31
4. Afrika Will Be Saved (Mandela OST Cast) 2:24
5. Jikela Emaweni (The Manhattan Brothers) 2:37
6. Kaphume Aphendlini (Dizu Plaatjies) 2:27
7. Long Trousers Kwela (Elias Lerole) 2:32
8. Quickly In Love (Todd Matshikiza, Pat Williams) 2:39
9. Amuck (Art Blakey) 6:47
10. War (Bob Marley & The Wailers) 3:37
11. Bahleli bonke eTilongweni (Mandela OST Cast) 1:59
12. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Gil Scott-Heron) 3:05
13. Nelson Mandela (The Special AKA) 4:09
14. Thetha no Botha/Siyaya ePitoli (Innocent Modiba) 4:39
15. Thula Baba (Mandela OST Cast) 1:22
16. Nkosi Sikelel' iAfrika (Mandela OST Cast) 1:19
17. Ordinary Love (U2) 3:41
  Total Album Time: 50:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!