Soundtrack Information

Marvins Room

Marvins Room

Hollywood Records (MH-62106-2)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by Michael Kosarin

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Two Little Sisters (Theme From Marvins Room)
2. Main Titles
3. The Wig
4. Burning Down The House
5. Reflections
6. The Loony Bin
7. Florida
8. The Toolbox
9. Ive Been So Lucky
10. End Title
11. The Toolbox II
12. The Beach
13. Tall Tales
14. Clarence James
15. Someplace Else
16. Marvins Room
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!