Soundtrack Information

Masked and Anonymous

Masked and Anonymous

Columbia Records (CK 90536)

Release Date: July 22, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. My Back Pages (Magokoro Brothers) 4:01
2. Gotta Serve Somebody (Shirley Caesar) 5:49
3. Down In The Flood (Bob Dylan) 3:36
4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Grateful Dead) 7:26
5. Most Of The Time (Sophie Zelmani) 5:30
6. On A Night Like This (Los Lobos) 3:11
7. Diamond Joe (Bob Dylan) 2:32
8. Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like A Rolling Stone) (Articolo 31) 4:12
9. One More Cup Of Coffee (Sertab) 3:52
10. Non Dirle Che Non E' Cosi' (If You See Her, Say Hello) (Francesco De Gregori) 4:53
11. Dixie (Bob Dylan) 2:12
12. Seqor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Jerry Garcia) 7:50
13. Cold Irons Bound (Bob Dylan) 5:43
14. City Of Gold (The Dixie Hummingbirds) 5:35
  Total Album Time: 66:22

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!