Soundtrack Information

Men In Black

Men In Black

Columbia Records (CK 68169)

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Men In Black
2. We Just Wanna Party With You
3. I'm Feelin' You
4. Dah Dee Dah (Sexy Thing)
5. Just Crusin'
6. The 'Notic
7. Mak You Happy
8. Escobar '97
9. Erotik City
10. Same Ol' Thing
11. Killing Time
12. Waiting For Love
13. Chanel No. Fever
14. Some Cow Fonque (More Tea, Vicar?)
15. M.I.B. Main Theme
16. M.I.B. Closing Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!