Soundtrack Information

Mera Pati Sirf Mera Hai

Mera Pati Sirf Mera Hai


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Maine Tujhe Khat Likha (Lata Mangeshkar, Anand Milind & S.P. Balasubramaniam) 6:23
2. Thandi Hawa Hai (Shailender Singh, Anand Milind & Sapna Mukherjee) 6:20
3. Aaiye Farmaye (Amit Kumar & Anand Milind) 5:58
4. Aao Ji Aao (Amit Kumar, Anand Milind & Anupam Kher) 7:06
  Total Album Time: 25:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!