Soundtrack Information



X5 Music Group

Release Date: December 1, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Sky Diving 2:57
2. Look at Me 8:08
3. Tell Me What I've Done 1:43
4. You Were Just Thinking 6:42
5. An Almost Weightless Fall From Grace 3:20
6. End Station Express 1:27
7. Shampoo and Brainwash 2:29
8. Have I Lost You 1:20
9. Wrong Hands 2:13
10. I Have a Plan To Put an End To All of This 2:44
11. Five Minutes Ago 6:04
12. An Instrument of Harm 4:07
13. The Hermit (Metropia Remix) 4:27
14. Dare 3:56
  Total Album Time: 51:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!