Soundtrack Information

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Favorites

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Minnie's Favorites

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: June 18, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme (They Might Be Giants) 0:59
2. Mickey's Mousekedoer (Mickey Mouse) 1:01
3. Minnie's Bowtique (Minnie) 2:01
4. Glow Bow (Mickey Mouse) 2:05
5. Floatin' Bubble Song (Mickey) 2:09
6. Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle (Mickey Mouse) 2:09
7. I'm a Friend, You're a Friend (Cast of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse) 1:38
8. Choo Choo Express (They Might Be Giants) 1:57
9. Hibiscus Hula (Mickey, Minnie and the Hula Girls) 2:06
10. Sprinkle Sprinkle Little Rose (Minnie) 2:09
11. Mickey's Countdown (Mickey Mouse) 2:37
12. Friendship Team (Minnie) 2:17
13. Rainbow Colors (Mickey) 1:59
14. Minnie's Minuet (Mickey Mouse) 1:57
15. Happy Thanks a Bunch Day (Mickey) 1:53
16. So Many Pets (Mickey) 2:12
17. Minnie's Days of the Week (Minnie) 2:00
18. Hot Dog! (They Might Be Giants) 2:28
  Total Album Time: 35:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!