Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: May 25, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Diabolique (Raphaël Beau) 1:38
2. Ca Cartonne/Du Plomb Dans La Cervelle (Max Steiner) 1:05
3. Larrons En Foire (Raphaël Beau) 2:56
4. Cartoon (Raphaël Beau) 1:46
5. A Bullet In The Head (Max Steiner) 1:36
6. Saint Eustache (Raphaël Beau) 1:24
7. Ca Déroule (Raphaël Beau) 1:29
8. L'Homme Canon (Max Steiner) 0:41
9. Droit De Cité (Raphaël Beau) 1:28
10. Le Marchand De Bonheur (Jean-Pierre Calvet, Jean Broussolle) 2:19
11. Colis Express (Max Steiner) 1:26
12. Micmacs À La Gare (Raphaël Beau) 1:14
13. L'Homme Canon (Max Steiner, John W. Morgan) 1:27
14. Moïdin Moïdin (Raphaël Beau) 1:06
15. Tout L'Amour (Perry Botkin, Gilert Garfield, Patrick Murtagh) 1:56
16. La Diva Du Porno (Raphaël Beau) 1:52
17. Train Bleu (Raphaël Beau) 2:49
18. Mimotronik (Raphaël Beau) 2:33
19. Sur Les Toits De Paris (Max Steiner) 0:48
20. Dernier Vol (Raphaël Beau) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 35:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!