Soundtrack Information

Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Madison Gate Records

Release Date: December 9, 2011

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 2 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Si tu vois ma mere (Sidney Joseph Bechet) 3:14
2. Je suis seul ce soir (Swing 41) 5:50
3. Recado (Original Paris Swing) 4:07
4. Bistro Fada (Stephane Wrembel) 3:05
5. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) (Conal Fowkes) 2:57
6. You've Got That Thing (Conal Fowkes) 1:44
7. La conga blicoti (Josephine Baker) 2:25
8. You Do Something to Me (Conal Fowkes) 2:00
9. I Love Penny Sue (Daniel May) 3:17
10. Charleston (Enoch Light & The Charleston City All Stars) 2:19
11. Ain't She Sweet (Enoch Light & The Charleston City All Stars) 2:29
12. Parlez-moi d'amour (Dana Boule) 3:00
13. Barcarolle from "The Tales of Hoffman" (Conal Fowkes & Yrving & Lisa Yeras) 2:21
14. Can-Can from "Orpheus In the Underworld" (The Czech National Symphony Orchestra) 2:27
15. Ballad du Paris (Francois Parisi) 3:14
16. Le parc de plaisir (Francois Parisi) 2:12
  Total Album Time: 46:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!