Soundtrack Information

Mobil Masterpiece Theatre

Mobil Masterpiece Theatre

Delos International (DE 3218)

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Masterpiece Theatre Series Music - TV Version 0:57
2. Theme One from "Upstairs, Downstairs" 1:28
3. Theme Two from "Upstairs, Downstairs" 1:09
4. Theme from "Poldark" 4:57
5. Theme from "I, Claudius" 1:33
6. Theme from "Love For Lydia" 3:50
7. Theme from "The Duchess Of Duke Street" 2:09
8. Theme from "The Citadel" 2:16
9. Theme from "To Serve Them All My Days" 1:37
10. Theme from "The Irish R.M." 2:07
11. Theme One from "The Jewel In The Crown" 2:32
12. Theme Two from "The Jewel In The Crown" 1:54
13. Theme from "By The Sword Divided" 2:19
14. Theme from "On Approval" 3:02
15. Them from "A Town Like Alice" 2:00
16. Theme One from "The Flame Trees Of Thika" 2:26
17. Theme Two from "The Flame Trees Of Thika" 3:22
18. Theme One from "Prime Suspect: The Lost Child" 4:11
19. Theme Two from "Prime Suspect: The Lost Child" 1:48
20. Masterpiece Theatre Series Music - Complete Version 2:00
  Total Album Time: 47:37

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!