Soundtrack Information

Mona Lisa Smile

Mona Lisa Smile

Epic Soundtrax (EK 90737)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Mona Lisa" - Seal
2. "You Belong To Me" - Tori Amos
3. "Bewitched" - Celine Dion
4. "The Heart Of Every Girl" - Elton John
5. "Santa Baby" - Macy Gray
6. "Murder He Says" - Tori Amos
7. "Besame Mucho" - Chris Isaak
8. "Secret Love" - Mandy Moore
9. "What'll I Do" - Alison Krauss
10. "Istanbul (Not Constantinople)" - The Trevor Horn Orchestra
11. "Sh Boom (Life Could Be A Dream)" - The Trevor Horn Orchestra
12. "I'm Beginning To See The Light" - Kelly Rowland
13. "I've Got The World On A String" - Lisa Stansfield
14. "Smile" - Barbara Streisand
15. "Suite" - Rachel Portman
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!