Soundtrack Information

Mrs. Dalloway

Mrs. Dalloway

Milan Records (7313835845-2)

Release Date: 1998

Conducted by Dick Bakker

Performed by
The Metropole Orchestra Of The Netherlands

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Title 4:23
2. Mrs. Dalloway Goes Shopping (At The Flowershop / Writing In The Sky / Home From The Shops) 3:45
3. Clarissa And Sally (Clarissa On The Swing / Intimate Conversations / Dancing Together / Summer Friendship) 6:14
4. Septimus (The Ghost Of Evans / At The Surgery / Home With Rezia) 3:46
5. Summer Party At Boughton (Polka / Peter Meets Dalloway / Peter And Clarissa / Boating On The Lake / Cakewalk) 4:06
6. The Elder Statesman 2:54
7. The Suicide (The Red Bus / Septimus Sees Evans / The Suicide / Rezia) 2:52
8. White Tie (Dressing For The Party / The First Waltz) 3:23
9. At The Party (Thinking Of Septimus / Remembering Boughton) 2:58
10. The Return Of Hope 2:44
11. Peter And Clarissa (The Broken Heart / Together At Last / Last Waltz) 1:51
12. End Credits 6:14
  Total Album Time: 45:10

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!