Soundtrack Information

MURPH: The Protector

MURPH: The Protector

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fill the Glass (madjac music) 2:03
2. The Protector (madjac music) 1:45
3. Gone My Way (madjac music) 2:34
4. Sealing My Fate (feat. Matthew Pagano) (Craig Palmer) 4:11
5. Find Me There (madjac music) 2:20
6. Young and Free (madjac music) 2:59
7. Sacrifice (I Am Here) (Chris Irwin Band) 5:04
8. Reflection (madjac music) 2:43
9. Transition (madjac music) 0:43
10. Home Again (madjac music) 2:24
11. Promise Me (feat. Matthew Pagano) (Craig Palmer) 3:54
12. The Fallen (madjac music) 2:56
13. Roads We Take (madjac music) 2:02
14. The Parting Glass (Chris Irwin Band) 4:30
  Total Album Time: 40:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!