Soundtrack Information

Muscle Shoals

Muscle Shoals

Republic Records

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. You Better Move On (Arthur Alexander) 2:43
2. Steal Away (Jimmy Hughes) 2:26
3. When a Man Loves a Woman (Percy Sledge) 2:54
4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) (Aretha Franklin) 2:48
5. Tell Mama (Etta James) 2:21
6. Patches (Clarence Carter) 3:09
7. Hey Jude (Wilson Pickett) 4:04
8. Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd) 7:24
9. I'll Take You There (The Staple Singers) 3:12
10. Sitting In Limbo (Jimmy Cliff) 4:53
11. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired (Traffic) 7:27
12. Kodachrome (Paul Simon) 3:31
13. Pressing On (Alicia Keys) 5:28
  Total Album Time: 52:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!