Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

Music from Blade Trinity: The Daywalker Mix

WaterTower Music (9-94043-00838-6)

Release Date: April 26, 2005

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Blade's Back (The RZA Remix) 2:03
2. Thirsty 4:06
3. The Nightstalkers 1:39
4. Bombs Away (Danny Saber Remix) 3:29
5. Bloodthirsty 2:19
  Total Album Time: 13:36

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Blade: Trinity

Blade: Trinity
WaterTower Music NLR39037

Released: 2004