Soundtrack Information

Mysterious Island

Mysterious Island

Cloud Nine Records (ACN 7017)

Year Released: 1961

Conducted by Bernard Herrmann

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fanfare 0:39
2. Prelude 1:26
3. Civil War 1:05
4. Escape To The Clouds 7:58
5. The Island 5:13
6. The Giant Crab 2:49
7. The Granite House 4:19
8. The Phorarhacos 3:20
9. Pirates! 3:13
10. Nemo / The Grotto 1:53
11. The Cephalopod 4:13
12. Escape From The Island 5:48
  Total Album Time: 41:56

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!