Soundtrack Information

Nate & Margaret

Nate & Margaret

Release Date: September 15, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nate and Margaret (And Selby Jase) 2:53
2. We Have Everything (Young Galaxy) 4:36
3. Too Fast (Germany Germany) 3:45
4. Body of Water (Elsinore) 4:50
5. This White Everything (And Selby Jase) 2:01
6. And His Gold (The Sweeps) 2:43
7. Hellion (More Hazards More Heroes) 4:37
8. Your Time (And Selby Jase) 2:29
9. The Sound of Cannons (The Sweeps) 6:09
10. Take Me Home (Germany Germany) 3:00
11. My Pills and My Slack (And Selby Jase) 3:10
12. Wonder If (Leon Sommer) 5:34
  Total Album Time: 45:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!