Soundtrack Information

Naughty Jatts

Naughty Jatts

Junglee Music

Release Date: July 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Naughty Jatts (G-Deep) 3:17
2. O Haseena Lagdi Katrina (G-Deep) 3:40
3. Ratti Teri (Roshan Prince) 2:21
4. Sun Sajna Sada Ishq Hai aisa (G-Deep) 3:59
5. Tang Sajan Di (Harshdeep Kaur) 6:52
6. Sare Taan Gehne (Jaspinder Narula) 5:02
7. Surkh Gulabi Buliya (Various artists) 4:21
8. O Haseena Lagdi Katrina (Remix) (G-Deep) 3:37
9. Naughty Jatts (Club Mix) (G-Deep) 3:06
  Total Album Time: 36:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!