Soundtrack Information



Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 29, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Get Ur Freak On / Keep Me (Missy Elliott / The Black Keys) 3:27
2. Freaking Out (Flo Rida) 2:58
3. Good Day (Nappy Roots) 3:39
4. London Bridge [Explicit] (Fergie) 3:25
5. Girls Girls $ [Explicit] (Theophilus London) 3:12
6. All Night (Icona Pop) 3:08
7. Hurt Me Tomorrow (K'naan) 3:49
8. Die Young (Ke$ha) 3:33
9. Cheap Beer [Explicit] (Fidlar) 2:23
10. Raise Those Hands (R3hab & Bassjackers) 4:57
11. First Name Trouble (Witchman, feat. Marz) 4:16
12. Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Remix) (Ini Kamoze) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 42:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!