Soundtrack Information

Norwegian Wood

Norwegian Wood

Nonesuch Records

Release Date: January 25, 2011

Conducted by Robert Ziegler

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Mou Sukoshi Jibun No Koto, Kichinto Shitaino 4:22
2. Sougen, Kaze, Zoukibayashi 1:37
3. Mary, Mary So Contrary (Can) 6:23
4. Mata Aini Kuru Kara Ne 4:36
5. Toki No Senrei Wo Uketeinai Mono Wo Yomuna 1:50
6. Reiko 2:38
7. Bring Me Coffee Or Tea (Can) 6:49
8. Naoko Ga Shinda 3:41
9. Iiko Dakara Damattete 2:22
10. Ate Mo Naku Aruki Mawatta 1:52
11. Quartertone Bloom 2:55
12. Don't Turn The Light On, Leave Me Alone (From Ceam) (Can) 3:41
13. Watashi Wo Toru Toki Wa Watashi Dake Wo Totte Ne 4:01
14. Hageshii Genchou 4:36
  Total Album Time: 51:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!