Soundtrack Information

Nosotros los Nobles

Nosotros los Nobles


Release Date: May 14, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Viva México Kbrownes (Mexi Cumbia Bros) 3:28
2. Será Que No Me Amas (Jair Alcalá) 2:59
3. Si Me Quedo Sin Nada (Goma) 2:32
4. La Cuba Más Grande del Mundo (Benjamín Shwartz) 3:12
5. El Rey del Sabor (Mexi Cumbia Bros) 1:43
6. Estos Son los Nobles (Benjamín Shwartz) 5:30
7. Ámame (Elektrik Brothers) 3:32
8. Baila Mi Cumbia (Mexi Cumbia Bros) 3:24
9. No Te Quiero (Neón Futura) 3:20
10. Augmented (Klezmerson) 5:45
11. Superstición (Klezmerson) 6:46
12. Te Vas, Te Vas. (Conjunto Alegría) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 46:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!