Soundtrack Information

Nowhere Girl

Nowhere Girl

BFD Records

Release Date: April 22, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Loneliness and the Scream (Frightened Rabbit) 4:09
2. Spanish Needles (Valaska) 3:45
3. The Modern Leper (Frightened Rabbit) 3:50
4. Don't Look Down (Thomas Blueberry) 4:19
5. We Let It Go (Drew Pearson) 4:13
6. TNT (Zak Waters) 3:01
7. Heartbreak in the Making (Zak Waters) 3:06
8. All Night Long (The Yawpers) 3:23
9. Cover Up (Val Emmich) 3:06
10. Say It Again (Mariah McManus) 3:48
11. Hekla (Halos) 3:54
12. In Voids (Valaska) 4:40
  Total Album Time: 45:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!