Soundtrack Information



Release Date: January 14, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Icarian 1:51
2. Ta Panta Rei 2:20
3. The Sun 2:32
4. Icarus 3:08
5. Kindred Spirits 2:26
6. Helios 4:33
7. Hydra 2:25
8. Nyx 1:24
  Total Album Time: 20:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!