Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Milan Records (M2-36480)

Release Date: January 26, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Look Who Is Talking 01:41
2. Somewhere In The Night 01:29
3. The Count Of Monte Cristo 02:34
4. Jailhouse Rock 01:57
5. In A Lonely Place 03:29
6. It's Alive! 02:36
7. The Searchers 03:29
8. Look Back In Anger 02:11
9. Room At The Top 01:36
10. Cries And Whispers 03:32
11. Out Of Sight 01:00
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls 02:46
13. Out Of The Past 01:25
14. Breathless 04:22
15. The Old Boy 03:44
16. Dressed To Kill 02:00
17. Frantic 03:28
18. Cul-De-Sac 01:32
19. Kiss Me Deadly 03:57
20. Point Blank 00:27
21. Farewell, My Lovely 02:47
22. The Big Sleep 01:34
23. The Last Waltz 03:23
  Total Album Time: 56:59

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack to cult Korean film, Oldboy (2003 - directed by Park Chan-Wook) is finally available in the US on CD! But hurry. This is a limited pressing of 1000 units. The album contains the entire eclectic and beautiful score composed by Cho Young-Wuk.

After being kidnapped and imprisoned for 15 years, Oh Dae-Su is released, only to find that he must find his captor in 5 days.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!