Soundtrack Information

Once Fallen

Once Fallen

MovieScore Media (MMD0012)

Release Date: November 9, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Once Fallen 02:24
2. Prison Fight 01:43
3. Let's Leave Town 01:45
4. Water 02:03
5. There Are No Rules 01:22
6. Liam Explodes 01:50
7. Rath Gets The Coke 02:44
8. Deal 01:06
9. Pearl / Meeting With Liam 02:33
10. Body In The Car 01:08
11. Beat and Liam 01:36
12. The Kidnap 02:20
13. If I Go, You Go 04:17
14. The Kiss 02:01
15. Funny How It Goes 00:57
16. Beat Dies 02:06
17. Father And Son 01:48
18. Reunion 00:55
19. To Chance 02:56
20. A Gift From Beat / End Credits 05:46
  Total Album Time: 43:20

From the Manufacturer

We are proud to be working with the very talented and multiple Emmy Award-winning composer Jeff Beal for the first time. Co-inciding with the US DVD release of the film, our digital album of Beal's score for Once Fallen showcases the composer's love for jazz, urban beats and a gritty, urban approach to tense drama and action scoring.

Jeff Beal is best known for his score for Ed Harris' Pollock, and Harris is also the main star of Once Fallen. Beal's other credits include television scores such as last year's Georgia O'Keefe as well as Nightmares & Dreamscapes, Rome, Carnivāle and Monk. Beal's score for Once Fallen balances its dark and gritty material with tender, beautiful and reflective moments.

If you are a fan of Mark Isham's jazz-flavored urban film scores, you should definitely check out Once Fallen!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!