Soundtrack Information

Once In The Life

Once In The Life

Artemis Records (751028-2)

Release Date: October 10, 2000

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nautilus (MAWtilus) (Nuyorican Soul) 6:59
2. Things I've Seen (Spooks) 4:36
3. Shadup Ya Face (KRS-ONE) 3:19
4. Rafiki (Remix) (Zap Mama) 3:41
5. Train Whistle (The Congregation) 5:57
6. Fearless Misery (Vernon Reid) 4:03
7. Breakfast At Denny's (Buckshot LeFonque) 5:54
8. Young Thugs - Ballad Of Youth (Roscoe) 5:00
9. No Dinero, No Rispecto (Latin Frozz) 4:15
10. Livin' It Up (Big Pimpin Delemond) 3:55
11. Choices (Guru) 3:52
12. Home (Kevin Sandbloom) 5:25
13. Yes, Yes, Y'all (Schoolly D) 3:38
14. Once In The Life (The Black Sheep) 4:48
15. Without Vertigo (Glen Scott) 5:27
  Total Album Time: 70:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!