Soundtrack Information

One Chance

One Chance

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: October 22, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nessun Dorma (Paul Potts) 2:52
2. Nella Fantasia (Paul Potts) 4:24
3. Vesti la giubba - I Paggliacci (Paul Potts) 3:26
4. E lucevan le stelle (Paul Potts) 3:10
5. Ich liebe Dich (Paul Potts) 2:41
6. Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò) (2012 Version) (Il Divo) 4:21
7. Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183 (173dB): I. Allegro con brio (Bruno Walter) 4:42
8. Celeste aida - Aida (Paul Potts) 5:08
9. Farewell to Earth (Paul Potts) 1:44
10. Requiem, K.626: Introitus: Kyrie (Remastered) (Angela Maria Blasi) 2:38
11. Arrivederci Roma (in B) (Vittorio Grigolo) 3:42
12. O sole mio (Mario Lanza) 2:28
13. Che gelida manina - La Bohème (Paul Potts) 5:38
14. O soave fanciulla (Paul Potts) 3:15
15. Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor Swift) 3:55
16. Moment of Truth (The London Session Orchestra) 1:40
17. Venice (The London Session Orchestra) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 59:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

One Chance>

One Chance
Sony UK

Released: October 29, 2013