Soundtrack Information

One For The Money

One For The Money

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: January 24, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Brighter Than The Sun (Colbie Caillat) 3:50
2. Love Gun (Vanessa Bryan & Mista Youngblood) 3:22
3. I Got You (Kristina & The Dolls) 3:17
4. Surrender (Amy Loftus) 3:15
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Delilah Bright) 3:08
6. Flatnose 2:15
7. Following Mooch 2:05
8. One More Dead 1:36
9. Gym Shooting 0:49
10. Morelli Steals the Keys 2:08
11. Rex Going Nowhere 1:53
12. Bullets and Butt Fat 3:03
13. Payback Time 2:04
14. Morelli's Apartment / Porch Chat 1:41
15. Mr. Earling 1:20
16. Snagging The Master Fuse 1:18
17. Morty Byers is Back 1:54
18. Handcuffed in the Shower 2:09
19. Dinner and a Sleepless Niught 3:57
20. Finding Flatnose 3:03
21. Steph Tails the Truck 2:16
22. Big Blue 1:53
23. Gruesome Discoveries 2:19
24. Jimmy Alpha 2:19
25. Vinnie Pays 1:18
26. To the Dock 2:23
  Total Album Time: 60:35

From the Manufacturer

Original Motion Picture Score By Deborah Lurie. A proud, born-and-bred Jersey girl, Stephanie Plum's got plenty of attitude, even if she's been out of work for the last six months and just lost her car to a debt collector. Desperate for some fast cash, Stephanie turns to her last resort: convincing her sleazy cousin to give her a job at his bail bonding company... as a recovery agent.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!