Soundtrack Information

Open Windows

Open Windows

Quartet Records

Release Date: July 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Dark Sky Zombies 3:20
2. What Is This? 2:34
3. Room 700 4:38
4. Spying Jill 1:14
5. Jill & Tony 1:42
6. He´s Coming This Way 3:50
7. Get Out of the Room 3:18
8. Jill´s Cam-Room 2:42
9. Blackmail Strip 7:48
10. Searching for Chord 3:32
11. Kidnapping Jill 3:43
12. Highest Technology 3:40
13. Nevada´s Identity 1:08
14. Behind Chord 4:04
15. Chord-Car Chase I 2:53
16. Nevada´s Trick 5:13
17. Chord-Car Chase II 2:32
18. Jill Alive 1:04
19. Chord´s Condemn 1:50
20. Disappear With You 3:41
  Total Album Time: 64:26

From the Manufacturer

The music written, orchestrated and conducted by the young composer Jorge Magaz offers an intense, exciting, well-written full orchestral score with electronic overdues, including both action music and intense and dramatic moments. These elements are smart handled by the composer to create the unhealthy atmosphere of this thriller.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!