Soundtrack Information

Our Idiot Brother

Our Idiot Brother


Release Date: August 23, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree (Eric D. Johnson) 4:52
2. Wonderful Future (Willie Nelson) 4:10
3. The Main Title (Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson) 1:51
4. When They Fight, They Fight (Generationals) 5:20
5. Lightning Bug (Fruit Bats) 6:33
6. Mellotron Melody (Nathan Larson) 1:54
7. Midnight Rider (Willie Nelson) 4:00
8. Taking You With Me (Daniel Tashian & Mindy Smith) 5:54
9. The Harvest Time (Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson) 1:37
10. Cool Yourself (Thao with the Get Down Stay Down) 4:08
11. Ol' Blue (Willie Nelson) 4:10
12. The Taxi (Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson) 1:18
13. Cowboys and Hobos (Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson featuring Nina Persson) 7:24
14. 2 Roadrunners (Eric D. Johnson) 6:08
15. The Things You Lost (El May) 8:18
16. Beautiful (Carole King) 4:59
  Total Album Time: 72:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!