Soundtrack Information

Out of the Black

Out of the Black

Epicenter Records (KR 042301)

Release Date: 2001

Conducted by Larry Groupé

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "High School Town" - Berkley Hart
2. "In My Head" - Grapevine
3. "Future Girl" - Billy Thompson
4. "Sure Ain't Paradise" - Daryl Johnson
5. "I'm Your Man" - Dave Scott & Easy Money
6. "My Baby" - Marly Hornik
7. "Walking Again" - The Travis Rocco Band
8. "The Steve Daniels Interlude" - The Steve Daniels Band
9. "Area 51" - Billy Thompson
10. "Hero" - McDeeGee
11. "Prison of Socrates" - Britt White
12. "Gone (Conga-Sax Remix)" - The Travis Rocco Band
13. "Never Ending Love" - John Gebhardt & Don Perea
14. "Run Rabbit Run" - mEZ
15. "Out of the Black" - Mercury
16. Orchestral Suite #1
17. Orchestral Suite #2
18. Orchestral Suite #3
19. Orchestral Suite #4
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!