Soundtrack Information

Paap Ka Ant

Paap Ka Ant


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Koi Vada Koi Iqrar Na Kiya (Lata Mangeshkar, Bappi Lahiri & Mohd. Aziz) 7:18
2. Ishq Tere Ne (Shabbir Kumar, Bappi Lahiri & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 6:24
3. Deewane Dil Ke Deewane (Mohd. Aziz, Bappi Lahiri & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 8:39
4. Zindagi Ne Kiye (Mohd. Aziz & Bappi Lahiri) 6:16
5. Hum Tum Dance Karenge (Amit Kumar, Bappi Lahiri & Alka Yagnik) 7:52
  Total Album Time: 36:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!