Soundtrack Information



Twentieth Century Fox Film Scores (07822-11019-2)

Release Date: 1994

Conducted by James Horner

Performed by
The London Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Dream Away 4:38
2. Whatever You Imagine 3:27
3. Main Title 2:27
4. A Stormy Ride To The Library 2:52
5. The LibraryÖ The PagemasterÖ 4:41
6. Meeting Adventure And Fantasy 5:12
7. Horror 3:20
8. Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde 5:05
9. A Narrow Escape 2:04
10. Towards The Open SeaÖ 7:01
11. "Pirates"! 4:07
12. Loneliness 3:11
13. The Flying Dragon 3:10
14. Swallowed Alive! / The Wonder In Books 7:56
15. New Courage / The Magic Of Imagination 4:03
  Total Album Time: 63:14

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!