Soundtrack Information

Pal Joey

Pal Joey

GR8 Media

Release Date: October 31, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture 3:40
2. You Mustn't Kick It Around 2:29
3. I Could Write A Book 3:48
4. That Terrific Rainbow 3:20
5. What Is A Man 3:04
6. Happy Hunting Horn 2:51
7. Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered 3:11
8. Pal Joey What Do I Care For A Dame 3:11
9. Zip 3:22
10. Plant You Now Dig You Later 2:33
11. DenofIniquity 3:29
12. DoIt The Hard Way 2:45
13. Take Him 3:28
14. Finale 3:07
  Total Album Time: 44:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!