Soundtrack Information

Paper Heart

Paper Heart

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: August 4, 2009

Format: DDD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Beginning (Michael Cera, Michael Cassady, Alden Penner, Adam Etinson) 2:56
2. Hope (Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner) 1:29
3. Mike Modrak (Michael Cera) 1:51
4. Now They're Really Getting to Know Each Other (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 1:29
5. Children Are Ridiculous (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 1:50
6. Symphony (Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner) 1:16
7. Don & Sally (Michael Cera, Mary Forrest, Jamie Wheeler, Alden Penner) 1:44
8. New York City Theme (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 0:41
9. Magic Perfume (Charlyne Yi, Matt Davis) 2:18
10. Charlyne vs Charlyne (Michael Cera, Jeremy Konner) 1:18
11. The 11th Arrondissement (Zach Condon, Perrin Cloutier) 2:07
12. Sid & Mary Beth (Michael Cera, Michael Cassady, Alden Penner) 2:23
13. Moon Waltz (Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Alden Penner) 1:06
14. Chivalrous Galloping For Thy Love (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 1:23
15. Psychic? (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 0:51
16. Lois & Sully (Michael Cera, Alden Penner, Dan Ring, Charlyne Yi) 1:51
17. Learning (Michael Cera, Alden Penner) 2:35
18. Flying Away (Michael Cera) 2:00
19. Creepy Town (Michael Cera) 0:34
20. Sprinkling (Charlyne Yi) 2:00
21. Twin Dream Phoenix (Alden Penner, Aiden Jeffery, Michael Speleit, Nathan Gage, Marie-Claire Saindon, Nicholas Scribner, Ben Borden) 3:10
22. Girl With The Microphone (Michael Cera, Charlyne Yi, Mary Forrest, Alden Penner) 2:05
  Total Album Time: 38:57

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!