Soundtrack Information



Relativity Media Soundtracks

Release Date: August 13, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lights Across The River 2:42
2. We Are The Other Half 4:25
3. Fit In To Get In 2:53
4. Candid Camera 4:12
5. Adam 2.0 1:45
6. On Your Knees 1:55
7. Hamilton 4:02
8. Titans Fall 3:24
9. Remember Who You Are 4:16
10. Adam's Theme 3:59
  Total Album Time: 33:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!