Soundtrack Information

Perfect Sisters

Perfect Sisters

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. AM/FM Sound (Matt & Kim) 3:14
2. Honey Don't (Johnzo West) 2:48
3. Guilty Filthy Soul (AWOLNATION) 3:33
4. Cruel (St. Vincent) 3:32
5. WTF (Hyper Crush) 3:16
6. A Dedication (Washed Out) 4:17
7. The Worst Part / Auld Lang Syne (Abigail Breslin & Cassidy Reiff) 1:27
8. Noise (Gemma Hayes) 4:17
9. Running Out (Carmen Rizzo) 1:53
10. Surveillance (Carmen Rizzo) 4:40
11. All Is Forgiven (Carmen Rizzo, ft. Kate Havnevik) 4:58
12. The Space Left Behind (Carmen Rizzo) 5:08
  Total Album Time: 43:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!