Soundtrack Information

Phineas and Ferb: Rockin' and Rollin'

Phineas and Ferb: Rockin' and Rollin'

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 10, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Platypus Walk (Swampy and the Marsh-mellows) 1:25
2. Real Boy (Norm the Robot) 1:07
3. Football X7 (Robbie Wyckoff) 1:37
4. Big Honkin' Hole in My Heart (Baljeet and Buford) 1:35
5. Let's Spend Half a Day (Kate Pierson) 1:26
6. The Way of the Platypus (Rick Cowling) 1:40
7. Isabella's Birthday Song (Isabella) 1:58
8. We Are the Moms (Jen Hirsch) 2:16
9. What Is this Thing? (Fee Waybill) 0:51
10. Drusselstein Driving Test Waltz (Aaron Daniel Jacob) 1:10
11. Ferb Latin (Phineas and Friends) 1:33
12. Evil for Extra Credit (Carl the Intern) 1:50
13. Extraordinary (Candace) 1:25
14. Funhouse (Aaron Daniel Jacob) 1:07
15. I'm Me (Vanessa) 2:00
16. I'm Handsome (Dr. Doofenshmirtz) 1:22
17. Livin' with Monkeys (Candace) 2:17
18. Just the Two of Us (Danny Jacob) 1:38
19. Runnin' from Love (in a Bear Suit) (Robbie Wyckoff) 1:02
20. Waggle Dance (Ginger and The Fireside Girls) 1:11
21. Dance Baby (Aaron Daniel Jacob) 1:13
22. Feelin' Super (Ian Osborne) 1:37
23. My Evil Buddies and Me (Danny Jacob) 1:24
24. Izzy's Got the Frizzies (Carmen Carter) 0:32
25. Quirky Worky Song (Danny Jacob) 1:17
  Total Album Time: 36:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!