Soundtrack Information

Ping Pong Summer

Ping Pong Summer

J-2 Music

Release Date: June 3, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stick ‘Em (The Fat Boys) 4:27
2. Tough All Over (John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band) 4:33
3. In My House (Mary Jane Girls) 3:59
4. Friends (Whodini) 4:37
5. Popcorn Love (New Edition) 4:54
6. Ping Pong Summer Suite (Michael Montes) 4:58
7. Friends Forever (Angelo Jannotti) 3:01
8. Fresh Is the Word (Mantronix) 5:30
9. Broken Wings (Mr. Mister) 5:40
10. No Parking On the Dance Floor (Midnight Star) 4:28
11. Young Champion (Hammer Throw) 4:53
  Total Album Time: 51:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!