Soundtrack Information

Piranha 3DD

Piranha 3DD

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 22, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Got Me in a Trance (Marcus Latief Scott) 2:41
2. Summer School (Twirl) 2:47
3. C'mon I Can't Wait (Automatic Music Explosion) 3:28
4. Chemical Kings (The One & Only's) 3:38
5. The Impatient, the Imperfect, the Impossible (All the Right Moves) 4:03
6. Open Ya Mind (Sarah Khula) 4:24
7. Very Busy People (The Limousines) 4:07
8. Before I Die (ellphish) 3:05
9. Flaskaboozendancingshoes (The Limousines) 3:18
10. Blast (Bobot Adrenaline) 2:52
11. Quit, You're Being Thoughtless (Moros Eros) 3:07
12. I'm Always Here (Jason Scheff) 3:24
13. Summertime (Josh Mobley feat. Reina Williams) 2:51
14. The Good Life (Amber Pacific) 3:41
15. Internet Killed the Video Star (The Limousines) 3:54
16. Head Banger (Robert Etoll) 1:14
17. Viktors Misery (Bobot Adrenaline) 4:53
  Total Album Time: 57:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!