Soundtrack Information

Pitch Perfect - Expanded

Pitch Perfect - Expanded

Universal Music

Release Date: January 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Don't Stop The Music (Treblemakers) 3:05
2. Let It Whip (Treblemakers) 2:21
3. Since U Been Gone (Ester Dean) 2:26
4. Cups (Anna Kendrick) 1:17
5. Riff Off: Mickey/Like A Virgin/Hit Me With Your Best Shot/S&M/Let's Talk About Sex/I'll Make Love To You/Feels Like The First Time/No Diggity (The Barden Bellas) 3:43
6. Bellas Regionals: The Sign/Eternal Flame/Turn The Beat Around (The Barden Bellas) 2:40
7. Right Round (Treblemakers) 3:17
8. Pool Mashup: Just The Way You Are/Just A Dream (The Barden Bellas) 1:38
9. Party In The U.S.A. (The Barden Bellas) 1:03
10. Trebles Finals: Bright Lights Bigger City/Magic (Treblemakers) 2:34
11. Bellas Finals: Price Tag/Don't You (Forget About Me)/Give Me Everything/Just The Way You Are/Party In The U.S.A./Turn The Beat Around (The Barden Bellas) 3:37
12. Toner (Instrumental Suite) (Christophe Beck) 2:58
13. F**k You (The Sockapellas) 1:12
14. Blame It On The Boogie (The Footnotes) 0:52
15. The Final Countdown (Hullabahoos) 1:15
16. Open Season (High Highs) 3:49
  Total Album Time: 37:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!