Soundtrack Information




Release Date: March 9, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dick Dagger's Theme 3:09
2. Cramming For College 2:53
3. Nice N' Sleazy Does It 3:25
4. Spiderpussy 2:40
5. Special Delivery 2:40
6. Sex Starved Secretaries 3:52
7. PrepareFor Take Off 2:50
8. Her Magic Carpet 3:19
9. Laying Pipe 2:23
10. Spiderpussy (Slight Return) 4:59
  Total Album Time: 32:10

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!