Soundtrack Information



Madison Gate Records

Release Date: May 10, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Priest 3:26
2. Eclipsed Heart 3:34
3. I Have Sinned 5:07
4. Blood Framed Hell 3:52
5. Sacrosanct Delirium 7:44
6. Never One For Love 2:38
7. Faith Work Security 2:14
8. The Vampire Train 7:00
9. Fanfare For A Resurrected Priest 2:39
10. Cathedral City Blue 6:44
11. Detuned Towne 2:33
12. A World Without End 7:38
  Total Album Time: 55:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!