Soundtrack Information

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands

Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands


Release Date: May 18, 2010

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Forgotten Sands (Main Theme) (Steve Jablonsky) 2:31
2. The Prince Arrives (Steve Jablonsky) 2:44
3. Storm the Fortress(Steve Jablonsky) 1:10
4. Family Welcome (Steve Jablonsky) 1:10
5. The Release of the Sand Army (Steve Jablonsky) 3:55
6. The Army Barracks (Penka Kouneva) 3:13
7. Give Me the Medallion (Steve Jablonsky) 0:51
8. Treason (Steve Jablonsky) 1:02
9. The Baths (Penka Kouneva) 3:01
10. Chase Through the Royal Chambers (Steve Jablonsky) 2:05
11. David and Goliath (Steve Jablonsky) 0:30
12. Climbing the Throne Room (Steve Jablonsky) 1:08
13. Fighting Ratash (Steve Jablonsky) 1:07
14. Malik Ends the Fight (Steve Jablonsky) 0:51
15. The Terrace (Steve Jablonsky) 0:30
16. The Sand Is Rising (Penka Kouneva) 3:06
17. Malik's Transformation (Steve Jablonsky) 1:25
18. A Losing Battle (Steve Jablonsky) 2:08
19. The Tower Breaks (Steve Jablonsky) 0:44
20. The City of Rekem (Penka Kouneva) 3:03
21. Enemies of the Djinn (Penka Kouneva) 3:03
22. The Demon In the Sand (Steve Jablonsky) 0:57
23. Through the Storm (Steve Jablonsky) 1:38
24. The Last Stand (Steve Jablonsky) 1:38
25. Final Words (Steve Jablonsky) 1:46
  Total Album Time: 45:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!