Soundtrack Information

Project X - Deluxe Edition

Project X - Deluxe Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 16, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Want Some Pussy (2 Live Crew) 2:47
2. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator) (Pusha T) 3:34
3. Bitch Betta Have My Money (AMG) 3:16
4. Psychic City (Classixx Remix) (YACHT) 4:11
5. Tipsy (Club Mix) (J-Kwon) 4:03
6. Candy (feat. Pitbull) (Far East Movement) 3:58
7. Blow Up (J Cole) 5:04
8. Ray Ban Vision (A-Trak) 3:35
9. Le Disko (Boys Noize Fire Mix) (Shiny Toy Guns) 5:55
10. Nasty (Nas) 3:04
11. Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Dance Remix) (Kid Cudi) 6:13
12. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) 6:23
13. Despicable Dogs (Washed Out Remix) (Small Black) 4:10
14. Pretty Girls (Benny Benassi Remix) (Wale) 4:13
15. She Just Likes To Fight (Four Tet) 4:30
16. The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Dr. Dre) 2:42
17. Fight Music (D-12) 4:21
18. Wild Boy (Ricky Luna Remix) (MGK) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 76:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Project X>

Project X
WaterTower Music

Released: February 28, 2012