Soundtrack Information

Public Enemies

Public Enemies

Decca Records

Release Date: June 30, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Ten Million Slaves (Otis Taylor) 4:08
2. Chicago Shake (The Bruce Fowler Big Band) 3:08
3. Drive To Bohemia 1:10
4. Love Me Or Leave Me (Billie Holiday) 3:20
5. Billie's Arrest 2:19
6. Am I Blue? (Billie Holiday & Her Orchestra) 2:50
7. Love In The Dunes 1:48
8. Bye Bye Blackbird (Diana Krall) 3:44
9. Phone Call To Billie 1:42
10. Nasty Letter (Otis Taylor) 5:04
11. Plane To Chicago 3:22
12. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah (Indian Bottom Association Old Regular Baptists) 1:35
13. Gold Coast Restaurant 2:04
14. The Man I Love (Billie Holiday) 3:05
15. JD Dies 3:54
16. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground (Blind Willie Johnson) 3:19
  Total Album Time: 46:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!