Soundtrack Information

Puncture Wounds

Puncture Wounds

MovieScore Media

Release Date: April 8, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Puncture Wounds 1:48
2. Ready for Battle (Shay Mehrdad) 1:16
3. Regret 1:06
4. Warpath (Jeffrey Hayat) 0:56
5. Guardian Angel 2:11
6. The Elimination Game (Jeffrey Hayat) 1:26
7. Burn Them 2:33
8. Useless Information (Steel Vengeance) 3:17
9. The Morgue 2:40
10. Ledz Is a Plane (Jay Woodcock) 2:32
11. On the Trail 4:44
12. You'll Know Where to Go (Darius Lux) 3:30
13. Tortured Dreams 3:03
14. Rock the Hard Way (Julian Angel) 1:53
15. Call to Arms 1:48
16. Twilight (Electroillusion) 3:18
17. No Ordinary Soldier 1:40
18. Pendulum (Electroillusion) 2:28
19. Redemption 3:33
20. Satisfaction (Stephan Lindsjo) 2:13
21. New Beginnings 1:23
22. Loading the Guns (Benoit Martin) 1:04
  Total Album Time: 50:22

From the Manufacturer

The rocking, heavy metal-inspired soundtrack album for Puncture Wounds, an intense action drama about racial discrimination starring Cung Le, Dolph Lundgren and Vinnie Jones, is powerful and eclectic with an awesome, headbanging score in its musical center.

Produced by composers Brian Jackson Harris and Michael Wickstrom, the album offers a rich selection of music composed along with Justin Raines and features contributions from other artists to the soundtrack. The full list of composers and artists include Shay Mehrdad, Jeffrey Hayat, Steel Vengeance, Jay Woodcock, Darius Lux, Julian Angel, Electroillusion, Stephan Lindsjo and Benoit Martin. The music by these guest artists alternates with the score cues by Harris, Ranes and Wickstrom, yet the two halves form such a strong union that you'd be hard-pressed to guess where the songs end and the score begins.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!