Soundtrack Information

Puthu Paattu

Puthu Paattu

Agi Music

Release Date: September 5, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Sontham Vanthathu (Chitra) 4:25
2. Otha Nellu Potta (Mano, S Janaki) 4:46
3. Vethala Paakku (Chitra) 0:32
4. Enga Ooru Kadhala (Asha Bhosle, Ilaiyaraaja) 4:35
5. Thavamaa Thavamirunthu (Chitra) 0:44
6. Ich Libe Dich (S Janaki) 3:09
7. Kutthalathil Thanni (Gangai Amaran, SP Sailaja) 4:29
8. Kumbidum Kai (Chitra) 0:48
9. Nethu Oruthara (Chitra, Ilaiyaraaja) 4:21
10. Senjaanthu Kulambaal (Chitra) 0:53
  Total Album Time: 28:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!