Soundtrack Information

Raising Helen

Raising Helen

Hollywood Records (2061-62452-2)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Whip It" - Devo
2. "Extraordinary" - Liz Phair
3. "A Love Like This" - Mark McGrath
4. "Sister Sunshine" - Five For Fighting
5. "If You Walk Away" - Fefe Dobson
6. "Whose Life Am I In" - Kristyn Osborn of Shedaisy
7. "Feels Like Rain" - John Hiatt
8. "Amazing" - Josh Kelley
9. "At The Zoo" - Simon and Garfunkel
10. "Thinking Over" - Dana Glover
11. "Stand Back" - Joan Osborne
12. "Sweetest Pain" - Haylie Duff
13. "Fashion" - David Bowie
14. "Destiny" - Zero 7
15. "Never Be The Same" - Ingram Hill
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!